Topic: China Crisis tour

Just seen this lot are doing a few dates in October. For some reason they are playing in a tithe barn just outside Cheltenham in a place called Cleeve. Unless you know it you cannot imagine how out of the way this is!

Anyway I am booked in. I am fairly new to them, 2 years ago, after giving them a go from here. They were excellent live and was everything good music should be. Should be another gooden and am looking forward to it.

I am just a common breed

Re: China Crisis tour

under the arches wrote:

Just seen this lot are doing a few dates in October. For some reason they are playing in a tithe barn just outside Cheltenham in a place called Cleeve. Unless you know it you cannot imagine how out of the way this is!

Anyway I am booked in. I am fairly new to them, 2 years ago, after giving them a go from here. They were excellent live and was everything good music should be. Should be another gooden and am looking forward to it.

Still a top band live.

I was really looking forward to see these tonight. Just got the ticket out and it was two weeks ago. What a fucking plank!!!

I am just a common breed

Shite. Just remembered she has got some friends round for a Glee evening! This weekend has ended quite badly!!!

I am just a common breed

Things are looking up just. Won £2 on a scratch card, that she bought us. She's ok really

I am just a common breed

under the arches wrote:

I was really looking forward to see these tonight. Just got the ticket out and it was two weeks ago. What a fucking plank!!!

Thats the sort of thing I do but with me it's flights, go to check in online and get the check in closed script. I should stop trusting my memory on these things.

New album out soon; http://www.pledgemusic.com/projects/chinacrisis

Eddie Lundon's just pledged £350 to sit in the Anny Road with me.

Eeh, I remember when 62 Castle Street was mine... but things have got better and better.