Topic: Underworld - Tonight's gig live streamed

Underworld live at Rijksmuseum LIVESTREAM
Tonight only, Friday 20th October, live on Underworld's Facebook page
Time Zones:
9-11pm Central Europe
8-10pm UK
3-5pm East coast USA
12-2pm Pacific coast USA
Japan CET +7 hours
Australia CET +9 hours
This will only be available on Facebook, during the live event itself.
#ade #shiningfuture

Share

Re: Underworld - Tonight's gig live streamed

Cheers CBIT, will have a look

Share

Re: Underworld - Tonight's gig live streamed

Spot on so far, full hd stream, hooked laptop up to tv and its blasting out - Skyscraper i love you at the mo

Share

Re: Underworld - Tonight's gig live streamed

This is great stuff. Thanks for the nudge CBIT.

Share

Re: Underworld - Tonight's gig live streamed

Well that was ace.

Share