Topic: Professor Jordan Peterson

I hope you went out smiling like a child, into the cool remnant of a dream.

Re: Professor Jordan Peterson

Smart guy, I enjoy listening to him.

Got to him through Rogan.

He has absolutely rinsed her. She's used to interviewing politicians and made herself look stupid.

He's been in London this week on a sold out tour & i've missed him.

Rogan's top of my pod list at the moment, he's a very interesting character. A contradiction, but opens up all different avenues like Peteron, Terence McKenna, Paul Stamets and Bret Weinstein.

Wow, she's a fucking idiot! "What gives you the right to judge people's relationships?" - shrugs "Errr, I'm a clinical psychologist." She's clearly taken a position beforehand and is trying to nail him as a sexist pig, instead of engaging in enlightened conversation with someone who knows what they're talking about.

Snatching misery from the jaws of glory since, ooooooh, 1973?

He's one smart cookie!
Slippery fucker to boot.

Enjoyed that.

"A bigot,a person who is intolerant or hostile towards different social groups and who regards members of these groups with hatred"

"People have within them this capacity to set the world straight and in doing so you find the meaning that sustains you in life"

She's after the broad brush strokes and he's a fine line engraver.

She does the classic sensationalist seeker's trick of assuming an observation is an assertion.

I'd like to see him interviewed properly by someone who listened.

I enjoyed that. Cheers for posting. Gonna look at some of his stuff on youtube.

Rudi wrote:

She's after the broad brush strokes and he's a fine line engraver.

She does the classic sensationalist seeker's trick of assuming an observation is an assertion.

I'd like to see him interviewed properly by someone who listened.